Current Board of Education Directors Terms to Expire in September 2017:
Bob Broghammer - District 2
Jim Seelman - District 4
Eileen Schmidt - At Large

Important Dates:
Election Day:  Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Filing Nomination Papers:  First Day:  Monday, July 10, 2017
Last Day: Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Office Hours:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Monday-Thursday
Information and forms are available on the Secretary of State website or by contacting Lori
Robertson, CCA Board Secretary at; 319-828-4510  Ext 5.

Work sessions are held on the 2nd Wednesday (7:00 PM)

2016 CCA School Board of Directors

Front row from left: Matt McAreavy, Eileen Schmidt, Jennifer Mooney, Board Secretary Lori Robertson, Jim Seelman

Back Row from left: Terry Davis, District Superintendent Tim Kuehl, Board President Steve Swenka, Board Vice President Bob Broghammer

Board Members

PRESIDENT: Steve Swenka
VICE PRESIDENT: Bob Broghammer
SECRETARY: Lori Robertson

Terry Davis
Matt McAreavy
Eileen Schmidt
Jim Seelman
Jennifer Mooney

Board member details at: Johnson Co. Auditor site

Contact our School Board
These comments are accessible by all board members, board secretary and superintendent, at any time. Comments posted here will be summarized for board members once a month and will be acknowledged by the board during public meeting.

The mission of the Clear Creek Amana Community School District is to prepare students to be productive, responsible, community members by providing an environment that inspires quality life-long learning.